2014 Organizing Committee

Dr. Adalsteinn BrownCo-Chair, TISLEPDirectorInstitute of Health Policy, Management & Evaluation, University of Toronto
Dr. Anne MatlowCo-Chair, Organizing CommitteeFaculty Lead, Strategic InitiativesPostgraduate Medical Education, University of Toronto
Dr. Deepak DathMember Associate ProfessorDepartment of Surgery, McMaster University
Dr. Fiona MossCo-Chair, TISLEPDirectorMedical & Dental Education Commission, United Kingdom
Dr. Geny MoineauMemberPresident & Chief Executive OfficerAssociation of Faculties of Medicine of Canada
Dr. Jason FrankAdvisory MemberAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Emergency Medicine, University of Toronto
Dr. Jay RosenfieldAdvisory MemberVice DeanUndergraduate Medical Education, University of Toronto
Dr. Joshua TepperMemberPresident and Chief Executive OfficerHealth Quality Ontario
Dr. Ming-Ka ChanCo-Chair, Organizing CommitteeClinician Educator & Associate ProfessorRoyal College of Physicians & Surgeons of Canada, Department of Pediatrics & Child Health, University of Manitoba
Dr. Sal SpadaforaAdvisory MemberVice DeanPostgraduate Medical Education, University of Toronto
Lisa BevacquaProject ManagerProject CoordinatorPostgraduate Medical Education, University of Toronto
Lisa LipowskiAdvisory MemberRoyal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

© TISLEP 2015. All rights reserved.