2017 Organizing Committee

Dr. Anne MatlowCo-Chair, Organizing CommitteeFaculty Lead, Strategic InitiativesPost MD Education, University of Toronto
Dr. Ming-Ka ChanCo-Chair, Organizing CommitteeAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Pediatrics & Child Health, University of Manitoba
Dr. Fiona MossMemberDeanRoyal Society of Medicine, United Kingdom
Dr. Isser DubinskyMemberProgram Director, UME – LEADInstitute of Health Policy, Management & Evaluation, University of Toronto
Dr. Justin HallMemberResident, Emergency MedicineUniversity of Toronto
Dr. David BenrimohMemberResident, PsychiatryMcGill University
Dr. Anurag SaxenaMemberAssociate DeanPostgraduate Medical Education, University of Saskatchewan
Dr. Lara HazeltonMemberAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Psychiatry, Dalhousie University
Dr. Jamiu BusariMemberAssociate ProfessorMaastricht University
Dr. Deepak DathMemberProfessorDepartment of Surgery, McMaster University
Nadine McHorghProject ManagerEvent and Project PlannerPost MD Education, University of Toronto
Lisa BevacquaProject Manager (on leave)Event and Project PlannerPost MD Education, University of Toronto

© TISLEP 2015. All rights reserved.